1v1 Tournament – Saturday November 28th – COMPLETED

A final HOTS DS tournament will be played to immortalize a new 1v1 Champion into the Hall of Champions. When: Saturday November 28, 2015 Time: 1PM EST which is 10AM PST which is 12PM CST Format: One Round, 1v1 winner advances, any race choice in lobby including Random Deadline: the last day to register is Read more about 1v1 Tournament – Saturday November 28th – COMPLETED[…]

3v3 Tournament – Sunday November 29th – Postponed

A final HOTS DS tournament will be played to immortalize 3 new Champions into the Hall of Champions. When: Sunday November 29, 2015 Time: 1PM EST which is 10AM PST which is 12PM CST Format: One Round, 3v3 winner advances, any race choice in lobby including Random Deadline: the last day to register is Wednesday Read more about 3v3 Tournament – Sunday November 29th – Postponed[…]

A New Champion

One final tournament will be played on Desert Strike HOTS to commemorate the second expansion of Starcraft II: Heart of the Swarm. A new champion will be immortalized into the Hall of Champions to celebrate the new beginning of Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void.

A New Era

To usher in the third expansion of Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void, we have created this new website. This all time favorite version of Desert Strike, descended from SquarelyCircle, will be updated to include the new units introduced by Legacy of the Void. Stay tuned for more information.