1v1 Tournament – Saturday November 28th – COMPLETED

A final HOTS DS tournament will be played to immortalize a new 1v1 Champion into the Hall of Champions. When: Saturday November 28, 2015 Time: 1PM EST which is 10AM PST which is 12PM CST Format: One Round, 1v1 winner advances, any race choice in lobby including Random Deadline: the last day to register is Read more about 1v1 Tournament – Saturday November 28th – COMPLETED[…]

3v3 Tournament – Sunday November 29th – Postponed

A final HOTS DS tournament will be played to immortalize 3 new Champions into the Hall of Champions. When: Sunday November 29, 2015 Time: 1PM EST which is 10AM PST which is 12PM CST Format: One Round, 3v3 winner advances, any race choice in lobby including Random Deadline: the last day to register is Wednesday Read more about 3v3 Tournament – Sunday November 29th – Postponed[…]

A New Champion

One final tournament will be played on Desert Strike HOTS to commemorate the second expansion of Starcraft II: Heart of the Swarm. A new champion will be immortalized into the Hall of Champions to celebrate the new beginning of Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void.