1v1 Tournament – Saturday November 28th – COMPLETED

Lone-Wolf-Glow-in-the-Dark_3212-lA final HOTS DS tournament will be played to immortalize a new 1v1 Champion into the Hall of Champions.

When: Saturday November 28, 2015

Time: 1PM EST which is 10AM PST which is 12PM CST

Format: One Round, 1v1 winner advances, any race choice in lobby including Random

Deadline: the last day to register is Wednesday November 25th. Tournament brackets will be posted on dstourney.com by Friday, November 27th.

Where to Meet: Join the Battle.net public channel dstourney by typing /join dstourney in chat at the above listed time. The first set of matches will start on time. If you are not there, your opponent will have the option to claim victory by default.

How to Register: go to the Forum to signal your intentions to claim victory! Registration is now closed.

Tournament Brackets

The Champion is: Kakashi. Congratulations!